Home  | Calendar | Code of Ethical Conduct  |  Programs  |  Membership  |  Administration  |  Events  |  About Us  |  Nortex RPC Staff

Aging Advisory Committee

Up | Nutrition | Info. Referral | Care Coordination | Benefits | Ombudsman | Family Caregiver | RSVP | Staff

Lee Grace

David Farabee

Judge Woody Gossom

Pat Norris

Betty Jo Harvey

Valerie Mandela, MRA

Mary Lollie

Commissioner Johnny Gee

Cindy Price

Nancy Schreiber

John Cameron

Mike Lytle

Matt Yell

Brent Smith

Judge Kenneth Liggett

Carol Chatterton

Roddy Atkins

Rea Barry

Rose Wilson

Kayla Rose

Marsha Rossi

Delisa Piper




Serving: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties