Home  | Calendar | Programs  |  Membership  |  Administration  |  Events  |  About Us  |  Nortex RPC Staff

Nutrition | Information/Referral | Care Coordination | Benefits Counseling | Ombudsman | Family Caregiver | RSVP

   
 

       Staff Directory

 

Rhonda Pogue

Director of Aging Services

940-322-5281

115

rpogue@nortexrpc.org

Cathy Odom

AAA/Case Manager

940-322-5281

121

codom@nortexrpc.org

April Young

AAA/Case Manager

940-322-5281

120

ayoung@nortexrpc.org

Dee Anna Booker

AAA/ADRC

940-322-5281

129

dbooker@nortexrpc.org

Judy Crawford

AAA/Caregiver Specialist

940-322-5281

112

jcrawford@nortexrpc.org

Renee Williams

AAA/Program Specialist

940-322-5281

123

rwilliams@nortexrpc.org

Shirley Cromartie

AAA/Ombudsman

940-322-5281

107

scromartie@nortexrpc.org

MaryAnn Avila

AAA/Ombudsman Recruiter

940-322-5281

116

mavila@nortexrpc.org

Laurie Cramer

AAA/RSVP

940-322-5281

108

lcramer@nortexrpc.org

Jane Goettman

AAA/ADRC

940-322-5281

105

jgoettman@nortexrpc.org

 

 

 

 

Serving: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties