Home  | Calendar | Programs  |  Membership  |  Administration  |  Events  |  About Us  |  Nortex RPC Staff

  NORTEX
 

REGIONAL

  PLANNING
  COMMISSION

4309 Jacksboro Hwy   (Suite 200)     Wichita Falls, Texas          Phone  (940) 322-5281          Fax  (940) 322-6743

Ph # (940) 322-5281

Fax # (940) 322-6743

Staff Directory

 

Dennis Wilde

Executive Director

940-322-5281

102

dwilde@nortexrpc.org

Jan Bowerman

Administrative Assistant

940-322-5281

101

jabowerman@nortexrpc.org

Tina Johnson

Regional Services Admin Tech

940-322-5281

100

tjohnson@nortexrpc.org

Rhonda Pogue

Aging Services Director

940-322-5281

115

rpogue@nortexrpc.org

Cathy Odom

AAA/Case Manager

940-322-5281

121

codom@nortexrpc.org

April Young

AAA/Case Manager

940-322-5281

120

ayoung@nortexrpc.org

Dee Anna Booker

AAA/ADRC

940-322-5281

129

dbooker@nortexrpc.org

Judy Crawford

AAA/Caregiver Specialist

940-322-5281

112

jcrawford@nortexrpc.org

Renee Williams

AAA/Program Specialist

940-322-5281

123

rwilliams@nortexrpc.org

Shirley Cromartie

AAA/Ombudsman

940-322-5281

107

scromartie@nortexrpc.org

MaryAnn Avila

AAA/Ombudsman Recruiter

940-322-5281

132

mavila@nortexrpc.org

Laurie Cramer

AAA/RSVP

940-322-5281

108

lcramer@nortexrpc.org

Jane Goettman

AAA/ADRC

940-322-5281

105

jgoettman@nortexrpc.org

Joe Gambill

Economic Development Director

940-322-5281

106

jgambill@nortexrpc.org

Tommy Keesee

9-1-1 Emergency Services Director

940-322-5281

133

keesee@nortexrpc.org

Tim Bryant

9-1-1 GIS Specialist

940-322-5281

110

tbryant@nortexrpc.org

Billy Ray Mize

9-1-1 Specialist

940-322-5281

109

bmize@nortexrpc.org

Angela Hernandez

9-1-1 Admin Tech

940-322-5281

135

ahernandez@nortexrpc.org

James Springer

Finance Director

940-322-5281

111

jspringer@nortexrpc.org

Dru Aultman

Bookkeeper

940-322-5281

113

daultman@nortexrpc.org

Erik Addy

Emergency Planning Director

940-322-5281

118

eaddy@nortexrpc.org

Tom Jones

Emergency Planner

940-322-5281

122

tjones@nortexrpc.org

Diane Morgan

Housing Services Director

940-322-5281

124

dmorgan@nortexrpc.org

Dayna Salazar

HIV/AIDS Case Manager

940-322-5281

134

dsalazar@nortexrpc.org

Chris Delagarza

HIV/AIDS Case Manager

940-322-5281

114

cdelagarza@nortexrpc.org

Joe Cox

Regional Services Director

940-322-5281

103

jcox@nortexrpc.org

Deborah Milbern

Regional Services Admin Tech

940-322-5281

104

dmilbern@nortexrpc.org

Mike Bland

Criminal Justice Director

940-322-5281

132

mbland@nortexrpc.org

Twila Sterner

Housing Services Case Manager

940-322-5281

117

tsterner@nortexrpc.org

Jessica Garcia

Receptionist

940-322-5281

100

jgarcia@nortexrpc.org

         

 

© Nortex RPC All rights reserved.

Serving: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties